

2024-2025 BOARD COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

FINANCE / INVESTMENT / AUDIT COMMITTEE

Chairperson – Phil Buxton

Alyson Conrad Josef Frank Rick Orr

Paul Roulston Fritz Steigmeier Barb Thibeault

Vacancy (Legal)

Non-Voting Member – Cheryl Hunt

STRATEGIC PLANNING / NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Chairperson – Fritz Steigmeier

Josef Frank Paul Roulston Barb Thibeault

Vacancy (Legal)

Non-Voting Member – Cheryl Hunt

RESOUCE DEVELOPMENT / PUBLIC RELATIONS COMMITTEE

Chairperson – Jean Smelski

Josef Frank Robert Gould Rick Orr

Matt Rees Martin Ritsma Paul Roulston
Dr. Alistair Smith Fritz Steigmeier Barb Thibeault

Vacancy (Legal)

Non-Voting Members - Cheryl Hunt , Andrew Williams

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Chairperson – Josef Frank

Phil Buxton Paul Roulston Fritz Steigmeier

Barb Thibeault

Non-Voting Members - Cheryl Hunt, Andrew Williams

THIS IS A CONTROLLED DOCUMENT FOR SGHF INTERNAL USE ONLY